View All

Sunday, December 16

Alone In The Dark?

Sunday, December 9

Reframing Provision

John 6:22–71

Sunday, December 2

Reframing Power

Sunday, November 25

Reframing Need

Sunday, November 18

Reframing Authority

Sunday, November 11

Reframing Sabbath

Sunday, November 4

Reframing Faith

2 Corinthians 4:16 John 4:43 2 Corinthians 4:11

Sunday, October 28

Reframing Dignity

John 4:1

Sunday, October 21

Reframing Success

2 Corinthians 5:20 John 3:22

Monday, October 15

Reframing New Birth

Ezekiel 36:26 John 3:1–21 Isaiah 59:21 Joel 2:28 Isaiah 44:3

View All