Sermons

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Acts 19:11-22 Who’s Got The Power?

Ephesians 3:20 Ephesians 3:16 Ephesians 6:10

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Acts 19:1-10 Does God Walk Among Us?

Deuteronomy 23:12–14 Acts 19:1–10 Matthew 3:1–11

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Acts 18:18-28 Know Your Place

John 17:1–3 Acts 18:18–28 Romans 16:1–5

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Acts 18:12-17 Empowered Remnant

Acts 18:12–17 1 Thessalonians 1:6–10 Daniel 3

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Fear Not, For I’m With You Acts 18:1-11

Matthew 28:18–20 Exodus 3:11–12 Acts 18:1–11

Sunday, May 22, 2022

International Rescue Plan Acts 17:22-34

Acts 17:22–34 Deuteronomy 32:17 1 Corinthians 10:20–21

Sunday, May 15, 2022

What’s Your Daily Diet? Acts 7:10-21

Romans 1:16–32 Acts 17:10–21

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Speak Truth In Public Acts 16:35-17:9

Acts 16:35–40 Acts 17:1–9

Sunday, May 1, 2022

What’s There To Sing About? Acts 16:25-34

Psalm 139 Matthew 18:20 Acts 16:19–34

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Acts 16:11-24 Hidden Work

2 Corinthians 2:11 Luke 6:24 Acts 16:11–24

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Kingdom Come! Easter Sunday

Philippians 3:10 2 Corinthians 5:14–15 John 12:24

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Kingdom Come! Palm Sunday

Zechariah 9:9 Ephesians 2:4–9 Matthew 21:1–11

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Acts 16:1-10 Which Way Do We Go?

Acts 16:1–10

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Acts 15:35-41 Coach, Put Me In!

Acts 15:35–41

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Acts 15:22-35 Pressing In & Pressing On

Galatians 5:13–15 Acts 15:22–35 Philippians 4:4–8

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Acts 15:12-22 Restore the Ruins

1 Corinthians 15:7 Acts 1:6–11 Romans 12:9–13

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Acts 15:1-11 The Mark of the Believer

1 Maccabees 1 Acts 15:1–11 Romans 8:1–17

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Acts 14:21-28 We are the Church

Acts 14:21–28 Romans 8:1–17 Ephesians 4:11–16

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Acts 14:8-20 Popularity Contest

Acts 14:8–20

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Acts 14:1-7 Persuasion & Persecution

Acts 17:1–7

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Acts 13:44-52 Life in God’s New Age

John 3:36 Acts 13:44–52

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Acts 13:26-43 New News of Newness

2 Corinthians 5:17 Matthew 6:21 John 17:14–15

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Acts 13:13-25 - The Puzzle Completed

John 5:19 Luke 15:11–32 Acts 13:13–25

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Acts 12:25-13:12 - Are You Talking To Me?

2 Peter 1:19–21 Acts 12:25–13:12

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Acts 12:19-24 The True Myth

Matthew 16:27 James 1:5–8 Acts 12:19–24

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Acts 12:6-19 - God, Do It Again!

Acts 12:1–19 Matthew 18:10

Sunday, December 26, 2021

The New Normal

Philippians 2:5–7 Romans 6:1–4 John 8:12

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Gift From Highest Heaven

Hebrews 1:1–2 Philippians 2:5–11 Isaiah 9:6

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Acts 12:1-5 Hark the Herods

John 1:1–5 Acts 12:1–5 Psalm 2

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Acts 11:19-30 Scattered and Growing

Acts 11:19–30 1 Corinthians 1:21–25

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Acts 11:1-18 Stand In The Way Of Jesus

Ephesians 4:1–6 1 Peter 2:20–23 Acts 11:1–18

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Acts 10:34-48 Raise the Sails

1 John 1:9 Galatians 5:19–26 Acts 10:34–48

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Acts 10:17-33 Picky Eaters

John 18:28 Isaiah 2:1–5 Acts 10:17–33

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Acts 10:1-16 Double Vision

Genesis 15:12 Genesis 2:21 Acts 10:1–16

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Acts 9:32-43 Healing Stories

Acts 9:32–43 2 Kings 4:33

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Acts 9:19-30 Traitors and Patriots

1 John 2:1 Acts 1:6–9 1 Kings 19:9–15

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Acts 9:10-19 Send in the Lambs?!?

Luke 10:1–20 Genesis 10 2 Corinthians 5:16–21

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Acts 9:1-9 Completed Commission

Luke 4:16–21 Acts 9:1–9 Jeremiah 23:18

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Acts 8:26-40 The Divine Impulse

Isaiah 53 Acts 8:26–40 Isaiah 45:14

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Acts 8:4-25 The Roots Of The Fruit

John 1:12 Luke 24:46–49 Acts 8:4–25

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Acts 7:54-8:3 Open Heaven Open Heart

Romans 12:14–21 Acts 7:54–8:3 Romans 8:31–35

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Acts 7:41-57 An Empty Temple?

Psalm 34:8 Jeremiah 7:4 Amos 5:18–27

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Acts 7:1-53 Are You Still Wandering?

Genesis 12:1–3 Romans 1:18–32 Jeremiah 2:1–13

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Acts 6:8-15 Sacred Cow For Dinner?

Daniel 7 Acts 6:8–15 Luke 21:5–38

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Acts 6:1-7 Can You Speak Up?

Acts 6:1–7

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Acts 5:27-42 Are You a Fan of Authority?

1 Peter 4:12–19 Luke 7:1–10 Acts 5:27–42

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Acts 5:12-26 The Words of the Life

Matthew 28:18–20 Acts 5:12–26

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Acts 4:32-5:11 A Destructive Work of God?

Acts 5:1–11 1 Peter 4:17 Acts 4:32–37

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Acts 4:13-31 Tapped In? Tapped Out?

Psalm 2 Daniel 3 Acts 4:13–31

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Acts 4:1-12 No Other Name

John 1:12 Colossians 3:16–17 Romans 14:6

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Acts 3:11-26 The Blessing of Repentance

Hebrews 11 Acts 3:11–26 Exodus 3:6

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Acts 3:1-11 Broken People, Whole Prayers

Isaiah 35 Acts 3:1–11

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Acts 2:42-47 Awesome Spectacles

Acts 2:42–47 Isaiah 61:1–3 Luke 4:14–21

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Acts 2:22-41 A Real Word in the Real World

2 Timothy 2:8 Romans 1:1–5 Acts 2:22–41

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Acts 2:1-21 Is Unity Possible?

Genesis 11:1–9 Deuteronomy 32:8–9 Psalm 82

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Acts 1:12-26 Now What?

Mark 3:31–35 Matthew 19:28 Acts 1:12–26

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Acts 1:1-11 Waiting and Witnessing

Jeremiah 31:33 Ezekiel 36:22–28 Acts 1:1–11

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Future

Matthew 6:25–34 Jeremiah 29:11 Proverbs 30:7–9

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Present

Romans 12:1–2 Proverbs 3:5–6 Psalm 51:16–17

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Past

2 Corinthians 5:17–21 Psalm 103:12

Sunday, April 4, 2021

LOVE REIGNS (Easter)

Matthew 28:16–20 Matthew 27:32–42

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Encounters: Receiving the Kingdom

Luke 19 Luke 18

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Encounters: Meeting at the Mountain

1 Thessalonians 5:16 Exodus 20:18–21 Hebrews 12:18–29

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Encounters: Israel's Service

Exodus 15:1–21 Titus 2:11–14 1 Peter 2:4–5

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Encounters: Moses and the Burning Bush

Exodus 1:16 Exodus 3:1–16 Acts 7:30–31

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Encounters: Jacob's Name Change

Genesis 32:1–32

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Encounters: Jacob's Ladder

2 Kings 6:15–17 Genesis 28:1–22

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Encounters: John the Baptizer p2

Matthew 11:1–19

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Encounters: John the Baptizer

2 Corinthians 7:10 Romans 5:1–5 Matthew 3:1–17

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Encounters: Abraham's Test

Romans 8:32 John 1:29 Genesis 22:1–19

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Encounters: Abraham's Barter

Ezekiel 16:49–50 Genesis 18 2 Peter 2:6–8

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Encounters: Abraham the Alien

Hebrews 12:1 Hebrews 11:8 Genesis 17:1–3

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Encounters: Abram's Blessing

Genesis 16 Genesis 14 Genesis 13

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Encounters: Abram's Call

Genesis 12:1–9 Hebrews 11:1–10 Genesis 11:27–32

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Children of God

Romans 8:18–25

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve Service

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Let Nature Sing

Romans 7:24–8:8

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Let Heaven Sing

Luke 1:26–38 Luke 15:8–10 Luke 2:8–15

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Our Reversal Story

Matthew 5:12 Esther 8:1–17 1 Samuel 2:8–10

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

You Should Say So

Psalm 107

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Justice Revealed

1 Peter 2:24 James 1:14–15 Galatians 3:13

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Awaiting Reversal

Luke 15:11–24 Romans 8:35–39 Esther 6:1–14

Sunday, November 8, 2020

What to Wear

1 Peter 4:12–19 Galatians 3:26–27 Colossians 3:12

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Mourning Injustice

Joel 2:12 Esther 4:1–17

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Horror of Pride

James 4:1–17 Luke 17:10 Esther 2:19–3:15

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Imperfect Glory

John 12:42–43 Esther 2:1–18

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Foolish Kings - Esther Chapter 1

Esther 1

Sunday, October 4, 2020

What is Love?

Luke 6:36–49

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Love Your Neighbor

Luke 10:25–37 Acts 17:26–27

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Every Thought

Ephesians 6:18–24 Exodus 4:12

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Full Armor

Matthew 28:18–20 Isaiah 52:7 Ephesians 6:10–18

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Graceful Power

Galatians 1:10 Ephesians 6:1–9 James 2:1

Sunday, August 30, 2020

You First!

Genesis 2:24 Genesis 3:16 Ephesians 5:21–33

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Shalom, Salaam, Peace

Romans 12:18 1 John 1:9 Romans 5:1–3

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Common Senses

Ephesians 4:11–16

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Full of It

Ephesians 5:15–21

Friday, August 7, 2020

Would You Live There?

Psalm 84

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Heat or Light

Ephesians 5:1–14

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Copy That

Ephesians 4:25–5:2

Sunday, July 19, 2020

More or Less Human

Ephesians 4:17–24 Romans 1:18–25

View all