View All

Monday, October 15

Reframing New Birth

Ezekiel 36:26 John 3:1–21 Isaiah 59:21 Joel 2:28 Isaiah 44:3

Sunday, October 7

Reframing Passion

John 2:13–25

Sunday, September 30

Reframing Real Life

Colossians 1:19–20

Sunday, September 23

Reframing the Disciples

John 1:35–51

Sunday, September 16

Reframing the Prophet

John 1:6–8 John 1:15

Sunday, September 9

Reframing the Beginning

John 1:1–18 Jeremiah 1:1–10 1 Samuel 1:1–21

Sunday, September 2

The Son Of Man

Philippians 3:10 1 John 1:1–4 Daniel 7:13 Mark 10:31 Mark 14:60

Sunday, August 26

Everyday Rhythms

Acts 2:42–47 Genesis 11:1–9 Matthew 28:16–20 Colossians 3:17

Sunday, August 19

Everyday Mission

Matthew 6:33 Matthew 28:16–20 Matthew 6:9–13 Habakkuk 2:14

Sunday, August 12

Everyday People

Matthew 28:16–20

View All