Sunday, January 17

Encounters: Abraham the Alien

Hebrews 12:1 Hebrews 11:8 Genesis 17:1–3

Sunday, January 10

Encounters: Abram's Blessing

Genesis 16 Genesis 14 Genesis 13

Sunday, January 3

Encounters: Abram's Call

Genesis 12:1–9 Hebrews 11:1–10 Genesis 11:27–32

Sunday, December 27

Children of God

Romans 8:18–25

Thursday, December 24

Christmas Eve Service

Sunday, December 20

Let Nature Sing

Romans 7:24–8:8

Sunday, December 13

Let Heaven Sing

Luke 1:26–38 Luke 15:8–10 Luke 2:8–15

Sunday, November 29

Our Reversal Story

Matthew 5:12 Esther 8:1–17 1 Samuel 2:8–10

Wednesday, November 25

You Should Say So

Psalm 107

Sunday, November 22

Justice Revealed

1 Peter 2:24 James 1:14–15 Galatians 3:13

View all