Sunday, November 22

Justice Revealed

1 Peter 2:24 James 1:14–15 Galatians 3:13

Sunday, November 15

Awaiting Reversal

Luke 15:11–24 Romans 8:35–39 Esther 6:1–14

Sunday, November 8

What to Wear

1 Peter 4:12–19 Galatians 3:26–27 Colossians 3:12

Sunday, November 1

Mourning Injustice

Esther 4:1–17 Joel 2:12

Sunday, October 25

Horror of Pride

James 4:1–17 Luke 17:10 Esther 2:19–3:15

Sunday, October 18

Imperfect Glory

John 12:42–43 Esther 2:1–18

Sunday, October 11

Foolish Kings - Esther Chapter 1

Esther 1

Sunday, October 4

What is Love?

Luke 6:36–49

Sunday, September 27

Love Your Neighbor

Luke 10:25–37 Acts 17:26–27

Sunday, September 20

Every Thought

Ephesians 6:18–24 Exodus 4:12

View all