Service Times
Worship and Kid's Classes
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday
Classes for All
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
2

Click here to get the information you need to plan a visit

View All

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Reframing Provision

Sunday, December 9, 2018

John 6:22–71

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Reframing Power

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Reframing Need

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Reframing Authority

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Reframing Sabbath

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Reframing Faith

Sunday, November 4, 2018

2 Corinthians 4:16 John 4:43 2 Corinthians 4:11

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Reframing Dignity

Sunday, October 28, 2018

John 4:1

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Reframing Success

Sunday, October 21, 2018

2 Corinthians 5:20 John 3:22

Monday, October 15, 2018

Reframing New Birth

Monday, October 15, 2018

Ezekiel 36:26 John 3:1–21 Isaiah 59:21 Joel 2:28 Isaiah 44:3

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Reframing Passion

Sunday, October 7, 2018

John 2:13–25

View All
Dec

16

Classes for all Ages

Issaquah Christian Church

Dec

16

Worship Service

Issaquah Christian Church

Dec

16

Middle School Class

Dec

16

Christmas Caroling

Dec

16

Kids Church

Dec

19

Youth Group

Dec

19

Connection Group

Dec

23

Classes for all Ages

Issaquah Christian Church

Dec

23

Worship Service

Issaquah Christian Church

Dec

23

Kids Class

Dec

23

Middle School Class

Dec

23

Kids Church

Dec

24

Christmas Eve Service

Dec

26

Youth Group

Dec

26

Connection Group