Service Times
Worship and Kid's Classes
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday
Classes for All
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
2

Click here to get the information you need to plan a visit

Get your ticket here for $11 or on Sundays for $10 (group discounts also available on Sundays.


Sunday, March 24, 2019

Reframing Expectations

John 12:12–36

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Reframing "Dangerous"

Luke 10:38 Matthew 8:29 John 11:45 Mark 14:8 John 12:9

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Reframing Death

John 11:1–44

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Reframing The Sent Son

Isaiah 6:8 Matthew 9:36 John 10:22–42 Daniel 7:18 Daniel 7:27

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Reframing Shepherding

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Reframing Sight and Blindness

John 9:1–41 Matthew 5:3–12 Numbers 12:1–13

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Reframing Jesus - Who is Your Father?

John 8:31–59

Monday, February 4, 2019

Reframing Enlightenment

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Reframing Refreshment

1 Corinthians 10:4 Revelation 22:1–2 Exodus 17:6–7 John 19:34 Proverbs 1:20–28

Sunday, January 13, 2019

This Little Light In Society
View All
Mar

27

Youth Group

Mar

27

Connection Group

Mar

29

Northwest Ministry Conference Multi day

Crossroads Bible Church

Mar

31

Classes for all Ages

Issaquah Christian Church

Mar

31

Membership Class

Issaquah Christian Church

Mar

31

Worship Service

Issaquah Christian Church

Apr

2

Issaquah Hot Meal Program

Apr

3

Youth Group

Apr

3

Connection Group

Apr

5

Issaquah Hot Meal Program

Apr

5

Women's Book Club - Ministry Center

Apr

6

Men's Breakfast

Apr

7

Classes for all Ages

Issaquah Christian Church

Apr

7

Worship Service

Issaquah Christian Church

Click here to get your tickets for $11 or on Sundays for $10.