Service Times
Worship and Kid's Classes
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday
Classes for All
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
2

Click here to get the information you need to plan a visit

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Reframing the Mission

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Reframing Victory

John 16

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Reframing "Becoming"

John 15

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Reframing Religion

John 14 John 14:12–31

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Love Rose Up Easter 2019

1 Corinthians 13 1 Corinthians 15

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Good Friday

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Reframing The Way

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Reframing Leadership

John 13:1–20 Philippians 2:5

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Reframing Belief

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Reframing Expectations

John 12:12–36

View all
May

26

Classes for all Ages

Issaquah Christian Church

May

26

Worship Service

Issaquah Christian Church

May

29

Youth Group

May

31

Youth All-Nighter

Jun

1

Men's Breakfast

Jun

1

Ladies Bible Study

Jun

1

Youth All-Nighter

Jun

2

Classes for all Ages

Issaquah Christian Church

Jun

2

Membership Class

Issaquah Christian Church

Jun

2

Worship Service

Issaquah Christian Church

Jun

4

VBS Decorating

Jun

4

Issaquah Hot Meal Program

Jun

5

Youth Group

Jun

7

Issaquah Hot Meal Program