Service Times
Worship and Kid's Classes
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday
Classes for All
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
2

Click here to get the information you need to plan a visit

Sunday, January 13, 2019

This Little Light In Society

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

This Little Light in My Soul

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Come Into The Light

Sunday, December 23, 2018

John 3:19–21 Acts 26:16–18 Luke 1:76–79 Psalm 107:10–16 Luke 2:30–32

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Alone In The Dark?

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Luke 2:8–18 John 1:9–12 Lamentations 3:22–26

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Reframing Provision

Sunday, December 9, 2018

John 6:22–71

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Reframing Power

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Reframing Need

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Reframing Authority

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Reframing Sabbath

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Reframing Faith

Sunday, November 4, 2018

2 Corinthians 4:16 John 4:43 2 Corinthians 4:11

View All
Jan

16

Youth Group

Jan

16

Connection Group

Jan

18

Youth Winter Retreat

Jan

19

Youth Winter Retreat

Jan

20

Classes for all Ages

Issaquah Christian Church

Jan

20

Worship Service

Issaquah Christian Church

Jan

20

Sunday Gathering

Jan

20

Youth Winter Retreat

Jan

21

Youth Winter Retreat

Jan

23

Youth Group

Jan

23

Connection Group

Jan

25

Youth Winter Retreat

Jan

25

Boy Scouts Meeting (M.C. Downstairs)

Jan

26

Youth Winter Retreat

Jan

27

Classes for all Ages

Issaquah Christian Church